The Committee consists of the following members:

Post/role Person
Chairman Alan Inder
Vice Chairman Eric Birbeck
Treasurer John Moore
Business Secretary Barry Jerome
Minutes & Membership Secretary Trish Simpson-Davis
Conservation Advisors Rod Pointer
Pete Potts (HCC Countryside Service
Work Party Co-ordinator David McLean
Dukes Holdings Ltd (landowner) Georgina Harvey or Jenny Edwards
Winchester City Council
Damian Offer
Parish Council Martin Livermore
Hampshire Wildlife Trust Jane Gentry
Liaison with South Pond Roland Palmer
Local Observer Pat Lambert